Melbourne Novell Users Group - Executive Members
MNUG's Executive Members


Position Office Bearer Phone (BH) Fax Email
President John Simmons 9754 6479 9754 6514 president@mnug.org.au
Vice President Robert Alessio 9925 5368
vice@mnug.org.au
Secretary Peter Ibbotson 5986 0158
0419 359 867
5986 0362 secretary@mnug.org.au
Treasurer Gary Richmond 9290 9339
0409 142 059
9818 4790 treasurer@mnug.org.au
Public Officer Peter Ibbotson 5986 0158
0419 359 867
5986 0362 public@mnug.org.com
Web Master John Simmons 9754 6479 9754 6514 webmaster@mnug.org.au
MNUG Executive All Above ____________ _________ executive@mnug.org.au


© Melbourne Novell Users Group
Please email comments to: webmaster@mnug.org.au